625

Thanks to Macmillan for sponsoring this week’s Library Comic. Please check out The Grace Year by Kim Liggett, a new YA thriller in the vein of The Handmaid’s Tale and The Power.

Tags

3 thoughts on “625”

  1. David Nuttall says:

    The plastics that most keyboards are made of are considered organic chemicals, so yeah.

  2. Lynn Scherzinger says:

    How can plastic be considered organic?

    1. Susan Moore says:

      Organic chemicals contain carbon, which most plastics do.

Leave a Reply to Susan Moore Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.